Top 20 Showdown - Wild West Modified Tour

Go to content

Main menu:

Series Info
Top 20 Showdown
The Top 20 Showdown is a exhibition race for drivers that finished in the top 20 in series points. Drivers will have to meet certain requirements to compete, such as register with the series and run atleast 60% of the races. This race features the IMCA Modified and IMCA Northern Sport Mod division and it is held at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway in Las Vegas, Nevada.
IMCA Modified Winners
2019 - Zane DeVilbiss
2014 - Eddie Belec
2013 - Justen Yeager
2011 - Cory Sample
2010 - Ricky Alvarado
2009 - Ricky Alvarado
2008 - Justen Yeager
2007 - Jeep Berry
IMCA Northern Sport Mod Winners
2019 - Slade Pitt
IMCA Stock Car Winners
Back to content | Back to main menu