September 26, 2020 - Wild West Modified Tour

Go to content

Main menu:

Results > IMCA Modified
Race Results
Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020
Track: Desert Thunder Raceway in Price, Utah
Division: IMCA Modified Results by Hooked Up Designs

1st Class Chassis Race Cars A-Feature - 30 Laps
1. Michael Hale (started 1st)
2. Chase Hansen
3. Ricky Alvarado
4. Zane DeVilbiss
5. Regan Tafoya
6. Cory Sample
7. Chris Delp
8. Ron Moser
9. Bryan Wordelman
10. Reed Payne
11. Joe Miller
12. Braxton Yeager
13. Wyatt Howard
14. Shawn LaRocque
15. Kelly Smith
16. Bert Beech
17. Tony Steward
18. Kevin Smith
19. Mike Magee
20. James Rowley
21. Bryson Yeager
22. Jim Shoemaker
23. Mickey Stubbings
24. Tyrone Yazzie

Hard Charger - Ricky Alvarado, advanced 18 spots

Hooked Up Performance Products Long Tow - N/A

Heat Winners
Regan Tafoya
Chase Hansen
Tyrone Yazzie
Cory Sample

B-Main Winners
Ricky Alvarado
Kelly Smith

Did Not Qualify
Dillion Thomas
Tye Cook
Jason Reese
KC Perez
Casey Delp
Lakota Cleveland
Derrick Ingle
Jeff Handke
Matt Ratzlaff
Cody Blixt
Heath Denney
Jeff Cooper
Gerald Thompson
Troy Hales
Back to content | Back to main menu