September 25, 2020 - Wild West Modified Tour

Go to content

Main menu:

Results > IMCA Modified
Race Results
Date: Friday, September 25, 2020
Track: Desert Thunder Raceway in Price, Utah
Division: IMCA Modified Results by Hooked Up Designs

1st Class Chassis Race Cars A-Feature - 30 Laps
1. Casey Delp (Started 2nd)
2. Zane DeVilbiss
3. Bryan Wordelman
4. Braxton Yeager
5. Chris Delp
6. Ricky Alvarado
7. Cory Sample
8. Cody Blixt
9. Reed Payne
10. Wyatt Howard
11. Kevin Smith
12. Shawn LaRocque
13. Bert Beech
14. Tye Cook
15. Michael Hale
16. Dillion Thomas
17. Kelly Smith
18. Joe Miller
19. Jason Reese
20. Tyrone Yazzie
21. Regan Tafoya
22. Jeff Cooper
23. Brian Ungaro
24. Chase Hansen

Hard Charger - Braxton Yeager, advanced 10 spots

Hooked Up Performance Products Long Tow - Tony Steward, 525 miles

Heat Winners
Casey Delp
Kelly Smith
Wyatt Howard
Chris Delp

B-Main Winners
Tye Cook
Chase Hansen

Did Not Qualify
Ron Moser
Mike Magee
Bryson Yeager
Tony Steward
Matt Ratzlaff
Heath Denney
Mickey Stubbings
KC Perez
Jeff Handke
Jim Shoemaker
Gerald Thompson
Derrick Ingle
James Rowley
Troy Hales
Lakota Cleveland
Back to content | Back to main menu