About Us - Wild West Modified Tour

Go to content

Main menu:

Series Info
About the Wild West Modified Tour
The Wild West Modified Tour is a IMCA sanctioned touring series that makes stops at tracks in Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming and features the IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern Sport Mods, and IMCA Stock Cars.

The series started in 2007 and would run up until the 2014 season. The series then returned to the scene in 2019 with the IMCA Northern Sport Mods and IMCA Stock Cars added to the card.

The series has 12 scheduled races, two day races, once a month from April to September.

The top 20 in series points in the IMCA Modified and IMCA Northern Sport Mod division is invited to run the Top 20 Showdown at one of IMCA biggest races of the year, the IMCA Duel in the Desert at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Past Series Champions (IMCA Modified)
2019- Zane DeVilbiss
2014- Bert Beech
2013- Ricky Alvarado
2012- Justen Yeager
2011- Justen Yeager
2010- Zane DeVilbiss
2009- Justen Yeager
2008- Ricky Alvarado
2007- Ricky Alvarado

Past Series Champions (IMCA Northern Sport Mod)
2019- Rex Higgins
2013- Chuck Delp

Past Series Champions (IMCA Stock Car)
2019- Ed Henderson
Back to content | Back to main menu